Company Operations

2014-2015 Board Officers

Thomas Della Sala, President
Nell Burrow, Vice President
Bob Thayer, Treasurer
Kimberly Reilly, Secretary

2014- 2015 Board of Directors

Jacqueline Barkenhagen
Nell Burrows
Peter Caracappa
Louise Gundrum
Thomas Della Sala
Jane Figueroa
Michael Gatzendorfer
Robert Harrison
Gary Hoffmann
Connie Rauhauser Rowe
Kimberly Reilly

Audience Services Chair – Connie Rauhauser Rowe
Membership and Volunteers Chair – Jacqueline Barkenhagen
Finance Committee Chair – Peter Caracappa
Business Manager – Nell Burrows
Technical Operations Chair – Michael Gatzendorfer
Youth Committee Chair – Jane Figueroa
Facilities and Renovations Chair – Bob Farquharson
Marketing and Publicity Chair – Michael McDermott
Show Recommendation Committee Chairs – Jane Figueroa, Michael McDermott, Kimberly Reilly