Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015






High School Musical Theater Award Winners

First Place
Greenville High School - Oklahoma!

Second Place
Saratoga Springs High School - Calvin Berger

Third Place - First time winner
Schalmont High School - Hairspray

A special award will be presented to Mohonasen High School for Outstanding Musical Number for "Anything Goes" from Anything Goes.

Our committee will present four Outstanding Performer Awards, the performers names will be announced at a later date.

Thank you to all the schools that participated in our program this past season. It is always a privilege to be invited to adjudicate our local High School productions. As always, we are continually astonished by the commitment of the schools and the exceptional talent in our region. Please consider participating in our program next year!

2015 Winners of the Outstanding Performer Award:

Marina Macherone - Reno Sweeney in Anything Goes - Mohonasen
Sarah Ploof - Tracy Turnblad in Hairspray - Schalmont
Zoe McLean - Paulette in Legally Blonde - Columbia
Liam McKenna - Calvin Berger in Calvin Berger - Saratoga Springs